Assembly House
Nick Barrett, Nathan Bather, Rory Beard, Esme Boggis, Rose de Borman, Clawson & Ward, Katie Della-Valle, Sarah-Joy Ford, Sam Hutchinson, Daniel Sean Kelly, Tom Kemp, Jane Lawson, Joanne Masding, Vladislava Predelina, Jordan Taylor, Jessica Mai Walker
Rose Walsh

School of the Damned is a year long alternative, un-accredited post graduate programme run by and for its students. School of the Damned exists to promote access to free education as a fundamental right and stands in opposition to the current system of higher education. The school is currently in its fourth year.